GRIZ drops free Album of futuristic funk!


Griz releases a monster 11 track album on All good records for free!Non stop Funky fresh vibes all the way through on this one with “Headspace” and “Get Down” being some of the standouts. The album features collaborations with The Floozies, Manic Focus, and SunSquabi, as well as Mike Avery, Jessie Arlen, Orlando Napier, iDA Hawk, Ivan Neville, and the very talented Talib Kweli. check out his tour dates here

Click here for bit torrent bundle.

607 Total Views 2 Views Today

About the author | edmindustry'
EDM Industry Editor